google analytics

Profile of 'Teresa' (#88920) – Kellyville Ridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Teresa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Teresa's Description

Hello, My name is Teresa.I have 14 years experience in the childcare industry I take pride in this and absolutely love what I do. Iv studied Childcare for 3 years and obtained an nvq level 3 in childcare in 2007. I have worked in a primary school for ten years and home base childcare after school hours and holidays. I love being outdoors and at weekends I enjoy fishing, hiking and kayaking. I have experience with special needs and have recently finished a course in autism and behaviour. At the moment I'm working four days a week in a nanny share role, the children are 8 months and 11 months.

Teresa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Autism and Behaviour

Type of Work

Ages of children Teresa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teresa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Teresa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Teresa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Teresa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Teresa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 miles)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: N Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Kellyville Ridge
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Teresa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teresa you'll need to Join Now or Login