google analytics

Profile of 'Tatum' (#88998) – Bundoora  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tatum' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Tatum's Description

My name is Tatum and I am currently looking for some part-time, full-time and casual nannying work. I've nannied for many families throughout Melbourne during the past 6 years and I'm ready to jump back into it!

A little bit about me:
I am 26 years old, have a degree in English and Literature, currently completing an Anthropology and Media degree, have a reliable car and a clean drivers licence, can cook very well, organised, motivated and kind.

I am experienced with children of all abilities and ages, as well as having experience in all forms of nannying: cleaning, family errands, pick ups, drop offs, extra curricular activities, overnight stays, ECT.

If I sound like someone you'd be interested in looking after your children and helping you around the house, please feel free to contact me with any further questions.

I am looking forward to hearing from the next family I will work alongside! :)

Tatum's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tatum is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tatum is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tatum may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tatum's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tatum's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Tatum's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bundoora
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tatum's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tatum you'll need to Join Now or Login