google analytics

Profile of 'Samantha' (#89036) – Richardson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Samantha's Description

I have my first aid, a full license, my own car and can supply references.
I am honest, reliable, caring and punctual and I have always had a passion for working with children.
I am currently working casually 5 days a week as a support worker for disabilities and elderly.
Before support work I had worked in the childcare industry full time for over 5 years, before that I did a few days of volunteering at a child care centre as I was too young(in NSW) to work in the industry but was so passionate about working with children. I have also done lots of babysitting jobs since a young age.

I would love to get into a babysitting/nanny job a max 3 days a week as I am in a new industry but still have such a big passion for supporting children, but feel that child care was not for me as it was all about too many other things and not so much about spending time focusing on the children.

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Studying cert 3 in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Richardson
State/Province: ACT
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login