google analytics

Profile of 'Kylie' (#89065) – Warner’s Bay  Nanny

To contact 'Kylie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Kylie's Description

I have been a nanny for over 15yrs, and in that time cared for Various ages. From newborns to teens, twins and children with special needs. I adore children and find my work so rewarding.

I have a strong interest in educational activities, outdoor play, cooking and music.

Kylie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: WWCC, police check, First aid, Cert 3 in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Kylie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kylie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kylie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kylie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kylie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Kylie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Warner’s Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kylie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Martine H. rated Kylie 1 / 5
To contact Kylie you'll need to Join Now or Login