google analytics

Profile of 'Rebekah' (#89120) – Charmhaven  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebekah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Rebekah's Description

Hey Parents and Caregivers!
I am a bright and bubbly 25 year old with extensive experience in working with children. I spent the kast 3 years working as a youth worker which has seen me trained in TCI (therapeutic crisis intervention) and has given me plenty of experience in handling challenging behaviors and disabilities. I currently work in disability and mental health and am finding that I really miss working with children. I have also been working causally as a babysitter for the last 6 years and would love to have some more stable and consistent babysitting/nanny work. I am also the 2nd oldest of 6 kids with the youngest being 4years old.
I have experience in working with newborns through to teenagers. I am confident in changing nappies, making formulas, preparing meals, assisting in bath time and morning and night routines, and all aspects of the children's lives.
I am young and full of energy and am able to keep up with energetic kids. I love being outdoors and have my own license and car with a clean driving record so am able to take the kids out for day trips or activities. I am also able to help out with homework, crafts, and am more then happy to help out with some light housework such as tidying up the kids rooms.
I have my police check, working with children check, first aid and cpr certificate as well as a clean driving record! Can provide copies of all of these for you.
I am reliable and can guarantee I'd be the right fit for your family.
I am more then happy to meet with families before commencement.
I charge $25 an hour.
I look forward to hearing from you and meeting some amazing kids.

Rebekah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebekah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebekah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rebekah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rebekah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rebekah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebekah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Charmhaven
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebekah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebekah you'll need to Join Now or Login