google analytics

Profile of 'Marcela' (#89144) – Berwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marcela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Marcela's Description

I am a nurse currently working in special care nursery and maternity ward in one of Melbourne's leading hospitals. I have more than 12 years of experience in working with premature babies, new born and multiple births. If a good night sleep is all you need or just a helping hand and some friendly advice with your new bundle of joy, i would love to hear from you.

Marcela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marcela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marcela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marcela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marcela's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marcela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Marcela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: spanish, italian
Gender: Female
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Berwick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am friendly and flexible with nights and times.

Marcela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marcela you'll need to Join Now or Login