google analytics

Profile of 'Mollie' (#89210) – Ocean Reef  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mollie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Mollie's Description

I am a happy, bubbly, energetic and caring female. I have had experience babysitting for multiple families since I was 12 years old, including minding a young girl with disabilities. I currently work at a leisure center as a birthday party host for children aged 5-15 so have great experience with children and teenagers. I have my working with childrens check, police clearance, first aid certification, driver's license, and have completed online courses for anaphylaxis and asthma first aid.I am also currently a swimming instructor and a support worker. I have recently been a nanny for a 4 year old boy with Autism. I would love to earn some money while helping families and minding children.

Mollie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Completing a bachelor of Psychology at Curtin University

Type of Work

Ages of children Mollie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mollie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mollie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mollie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mollie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Mollie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ocean Reef
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: No dietary needs
Additional Information:

Mollie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mollie you'll need to Join Now or Login