google analytics

Profile of 'Amanda' (#89322) – Karrinyup  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

Looking after children in something I love and am always willing to do. I am very enthusiastic, loving and caring which I see as good characteristic of a babysitter. I am currently studying at the University of Notre Dame and am studying to become a teacher in physical education. I love all sports and the outdoors, enjoying any physical activity.
I am the big sister of an 8 year old boy and an aunt of a one year old little girl and 3 year old boy. I am constantly in the company of family which means so much to me and therefore I acknowledge and appreciate the importance of family and loving relationships with other individuals.

Throughout my studies I have achieved:
- senior first aid
- community surf rescue certificate
- certificate II in Sport and Recreation
all of which include first aid and CPR.
I also hold a valid police clearance, WWCC and drivers license.

I have proven in the past to be a confident, trustworthy babysitter who children love to be around. I hope to carry on working for loving families with gorgeous children.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 18 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Karrinyup
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login