google analytics

Profile of 'Lucy' (#89459) – Redland Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Lucy's Description

Are you looking for a mature, child-focused nanny with qualifications both in child care and nutrition, experienced with running a house and looking after pets?
I am experienced as a nanny, have worked as a teacher's aide, and have run an after school care programme and a gym creche, and also worked in residential care. I also am a house and pet sitter.
I have completed the primary school support a reader programme. With two adult daughters, I have empathy and experience.
Happy to read books, make craft and look after pets. I have a two year Residential Care Certificate and an Advanced Diploma in Nutritional Medicine. I have Brisbane references. Flexible with hours. I have a Blue card and Police clearance certificate and First Aid certificate.

Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Residential child care, Nutritional Medicine

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages: French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Redland Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login