google analytics

Profile of 'Zahreen' (#89696) – Neutral Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zahreen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Zahreen's Description

I speak both English and french. I am currently studying a diploma in childcare. I have been working with Australian families for more than 4 years. I have been working with children from newborn to 14yrs old.

Zahreen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in aged care

Type of Work

Ages of children Zahreen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zahreen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zahreen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zahreen's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zahreen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $22 for light housekeeping

Zahreen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: mauritius
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Neutral Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Zahreen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zahreen you'll need to Join Now or Login