google analytics

Profile of 'Stevie' (#89717) – Kiama  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stevie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stevie's Description

I am a highly talented, driven and confident young lady with experience in providing safe, stimulating environments for children, setting up group and individual activities to encourage learning and development, social interaction skills, preparing meals, developing and maintaining routines, attending to children’s needs and wants and creating wonderful relationships with children.

I have 3 years experience working with children in childcare settings and being a Nanny/Au pair.

I am currently studying my Bachelor of Education-The Early Years at UOW.

Stevie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care. Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care.

Type of Work

Ages of children Stevie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stevie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stevie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stevie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stevie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Stevie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Kiama
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stevie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stevie you'll need to Join Now or Login