google analytics

Profile of 'Ashleigh' (#89940) – Augustine Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ashleigh's Description

I have extensive knowledge in looking after infants as I have studied nursing and midwifery. I currently hold a Blue Card, CPR and First Aid certificates and Police Check. I am very passionate about children and I believe I would be able fulfil all duties that are required when looking after young children and infants. I am also very thorough with house maintenance and will make sure the house is kept in order as well as looking after the child/children.

Babysitter for Springfield and surrounding areas

🍼4 years experience with newborns and small children
🍼Police check available
🍼CPR and Advanced First Aid accredited
🍼Own reliable vehicle
🍼Experienced in newborn resuscitation
🍼Thorough understanding of newborn milestones, feeding patterns and hygiene
🍼Affordable hourly rate $15/hr weekdays, $20/hr weekends
🍼Available morning-night weekdays and weekends

Please contact me via message 0456 780 598 for more information 👶🏼🍼

Ashleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Nursing and Midwifery

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashleigh's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Augustine Heights
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login