google analytics

Profile of 'Jess' (#89970) – East Albury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jess's Description

Hi
I have experience with children as I am babysitter, I have been a casual childcare assistant, I was working as a nanny for children aged 2,6,9 & 16 for a year. I love doing crafts with children, taking them to the park & watching them play on the playground equipment. I also love helping children to grow & develop in their own individual ways
I have my diploma in children's services. I have a driver's licence & I am a non smoker. I have my first aid certificate, police check & working with children's check. I am looking for a live out full time nanny position, for approx. 8hrs a day working 5 days a week as I have done the live in & would prefer to have my own space & my own time while not working. I love to scrapbook, watch movies.

Jess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jess's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jess's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: East Albury
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jess you'll need to Join Now or Login