google analytics

Profile of 'Tanya' (#90244) – Narrabundah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tanya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Tanya's Description

Summary: 20 years teaching in Ukrainian Secondary schools in mathematics and did work for the Ukrainian Education Department in a regional role. Worked as a part time Mathematics teacher for children with special needs (autism and limited hearing).
I am a non-smoker.
I have over 4 year experience minding very young children or babies in Canberra.
I am kind, caring, nurturing and compassionate person by nature who genuinely enjoys spending time with children.
I am a honest, reliable, patient and gentle.
I am sensible, practical, and safety conscious.
I have registration as a Child Care Provider.
Education:
Master Degree in Mathematics major, Donetsk State University, Donetsk, Ukraine, 1995
Assessed and determined as comparable to Australian Master Degree in Mathematics under the Australian Qualifications Framework
Bachelor Degree in Accounting, Donetsk Technical College, Ukraine,1990
Assessed and determined as comparable to Australian Bachelor Degree in Accounting under the Australian Qualifications Framework
Courses:
�HLTAID003 Provide First Aid, ACT, 2016
�Donetsk Regional Institute of Education, Teaching Practical Mathematics, 2008
�Donetsk Regional Institute of Education, Teaching Gifted Children, 2000
Other
Driver License, ACT
WWVP card
Casual Administrative School Support Staff Card, ACT Government Education
National Police Certificate
Referees
Available on request

Tanya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master's Degree in Mathematics

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tanya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tanya's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tanya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Tanya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Narrabundah
State/Province: ACT
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tanya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanya you'll need to Join Now or Login