google analytics

Profile of 'Louise' (#90356) – Cottesloe  Nanny

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Louise's Description

I am an old PLG girl who grew up locally in City Beach.

I've been working with children for over 25 years. I had my own small children's party event business in Singapore where I managed more than 50 children at some events. I taught swimming to babies, toddlers, children, adults and special needs for 10 years in Perth and Hong Kong. I exercise daily either swimming, yoga or walking and have endless amounts of energy. I especially have loads of patience and are great fun with children.

I am reliable, easy-going, effervescent and children love me. I am highly experienced with toddlers, babies, and children of all ages, both in the pool and out, as I am also a swimming teacher for children and toddlers. I am happy to play games, walks, read stories, make art, do bedtime, cook and feed your little ones.

I have nannied and babysat for over 25 years. I have recently qualified as an Art Therapist, where I specialise working with children, teens and women. I had my had placement at a Montessori school where I worked with children who had difficulties at home, socially or in the classroom.

I am a Zero Hero Driver (own a Nissan X-Trail), have Police Clearance, AUSTSWIM, WWC, First Aid /CPR.

I have many references for you on request.

Warm regards, Louise

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Advanced Diploma in Art Therapy, Diploma in Graphic design, Assoc. Diploma in Makeup and Special Effects, Assoc Diploma in Fine Art and Ceramic Sculpture. AUSTSWIM qualified, CPR.

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: after midnight fees double

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English, conversational Japanese, French
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Cottesloe
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login