google analytics

Profile of 'Angela' (#90393) – Cheltenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Angela's Description

Hi, I am an Early Childhood Educator who is looking for either a Nanny Position 2 or 3 days a week or a Before and After School Care Position. I am also interested in weekend evening babysitting if need be.

I am a young caring person who is diligent, enthusiastic and enjoys working with children.

Experience wise I have 27 years working in the Child Care field which include Long Day Care, Pre-schools, Before and After School Care, Vacation Care and in Home Care.

I enjoy swimming, reading and craft.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,

Angela 😊

Angela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Angela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Angela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Angela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: The above rate of pay is negotiable.

Angela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Cheltenham
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angela you'll need to Join Now or Login