google analytics

Profile of 'Analia' (#90481) – Monterey  All caregiver work

To contact 'Analia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Analia's Description

Analia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Associate Diploma in Childcare Studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Analia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Analia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Analia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Analia's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 35 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Analia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Analia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Uruguay
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Monterey
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Analia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Analia you'll need to Join Now or Login