google analytics

Profile of 'Catherine' (#90548) – Calamvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Catherine's Description

I have a Certificate III in Children's Services.
My first nanny job was from August 2008 to December 2010 taking care of a boy since he was nineteen months old.
I worked in Child Care Centres from mid 2011 to early 2012. I then started working as a nanny for a 4 year old boy and a 9 month old girl on Saturdays and also as an after school carer for two children aged 8 years and 13 years.
From February 2016 to December o2016, I worked as an after school carer for a girl (8) and a boy (6). Last year I took care of a eleven month old baby boy from July, 2018 to April, 2019 before I moved to settle in Brisbane. I have references from the parents.
I am patient, caring and enjoy working with children and seeing them happy and fulfilled. I consider the health, safety and well-being of the children as my utmost responsibility and I am cool-headed in stressful situations.

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services, Certificate III in Aged Care, Certificate III in Home and Community Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on number of working hours per week and type of works apart from taking care of the child/children such as housekeeping, prepare dinner.

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: Chinese (Cantonese, Mandarin)
Gender: Female
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Calamvale
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Cigarette smoke
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login