google analytics

Profile of 'Jessie' (#90580) – Homebush  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Jessie's Description

I absolutely adore being a nanny, friend, confidante and carer to the families for whom I work. Most of my adult life has been spent dedicated to raising my own family to be the outstanding young people they are today and to volunteering in my community whether it was Girl Guides, teaching ESL, Meals on Wheels, coordinating Playgroup, or organizing classes and workshops for home educated students, the list is endless.
I will bring to your family common sense and maturity, kindness and fun...lots of fun! I cannot express in words just how important the safety of your child is to me. To me, it is equally as important as bringing joy to your child and making sure everyday is as awesome as we can possibly make it.
If you are wanting someone who has excellent contactable references, First Aid Cert, Asthma and Anaphylaxsis Cert, Police clearance to work with children, Working with Children's Check, Drivers licence and car, Certificate 3 in Childcare and Day care centre experience, not forgetting years of experience from newborns to teens then look no further.
My family also have wonderful references I can show you from the many students we have hosted from overseas. I would want to know whether or not my nanny has done a great job with her own family and apparently they are just a weeee bit fabulous! It must be true because I read it on the internet and yes I have a good sense of humour!
I have been with my current family for two and a half years now and I look forward to becoming a part of your family for as little or as long as needed.

Jessie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in childcare working towards Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Homebush
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessie you'll need to Join Now or Login