google analytics

Profile of 'Amy' (#90684) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Amy's Description

Hello, my name is Amy and I am a kind, caring and experienced Nanny and Early childhood professional with over 8 years experience caring for children between the ages of 6 weeks and 5 years old.

I am fun, nurturing and I like making learning fun, things I enjoy doing with children include - storytelling, singing, arts and crafts, outdoor play and engaging with them on their level.

I have a certificate III in childrens services as well as a positive notice blue card and a First aid and CPR certificate. I have previous experience in a sole charge nanny role and I am looking for a role were I can bring some love and laughter into childrens lives.

I am looking for a part time role 3 - 4 days week and I am available now!

Please feel free to send me a message if you would like to connect.

Thanks,
Amy

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Business, hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km from Capalaba)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Available to help you now!

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login