google analytics

Profile of 'Caz' (#91056) – Collaroy  Nanny

To contact 'Caz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Caz's Description

Hi parents,

My name is Caz and am a friendly, patient and capable Mum to my almost 2 year old daughter.

I am currently studying part-time but am mostly at home.

I enjoy being outside whenever possible - being at the park, going for a walk or being in the backyard at home.

I have lots of nannying/babysitting experience having regularly looked after children aged anywhere between 5 and 12 but I am also very comfortable with the little ones too.

I have my own car with a clean driving record, have my Bronze Medallion and First-Aid Certificate. I am currently getting my WWCC but do not yet have it and if you need a Police Check I can also attain this.

I would love to find a regular family with child(ren) of a similar age to my daughter so they can play together.

Caz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate I and II in Event Management, Bronze Medallion

Type of Work

Ages of children Caz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caz's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Caz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Collaroy
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caz you'll need to Join Now or Login