google analytics

Profile of 'Amanda' (#91243) – Killara  Nanny

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

Hi, I am a professional nanny with 14 years experience in the field of childcare, and almost 10 years full time experience. I am a registered carer and have a current working with children check which is valid until January 2021. I also have current first aid and a police check. I have extensive experience with newborns.

I am willing and able to cook, do laundry, and some other light housework.

I would prefer a sole-charge role.

My rates are negotiable for the right family.


Looking for: Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete - Political Science at Macquarie University

Other Skills: - Current First Aid Certificate - Qualified Surf Life Saver - Current CPR Certificate - Qualified Fire Fighting Certificate - Dangerous Goods Awareness Certificate I also have an anaphylactic allergy that requires me to carry an epipen, so I am well trained in that field too!

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Overtime will incur higher fees, especially if additional hours on top of working week.

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Killara
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: coriander
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login