google analytics

Profile of 'Jordan' (#91428) – Halls Head  Nanny

To contact 'Jordan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jordan's Description

Hi there, my name is Jordan and I currently studying my Master of Teaching (Early Childhood and Primary) through the Australian Catholic University. I have recently graduated from the University of Western Australia and have a Bachelor of Science majoring in Psychological Science and Management. I adore children and have many years of experience working as a nanny and babysitter. I have also worked in a childcare center and am comfortable working with children of all ages. I have just relocated to Halls Head for my partners work and am looking for Part time or full time work. I can provide references upon request and I have a full drivers license and WWC. I look forward to hearing from you.

Jordan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bronze Medallian

Type of Work

Ages of children Jordan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jordan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jordan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jordan's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jordan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jordan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Halls Head
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jordan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jordan you'll need to Join Now or Login