google analytics

Profile of 'Michelle' (#91542) – St Kilda West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

Hi There,

I am a reliable, fun and colorful lady who is currently seeking a permanent Child Care role.

My experience consists of many years babysitting children between the ages of 0-12 as well as a variety of roles within resort style child minding and day care services. I hold a Certificate III in Child Care and past Senior First Aid Certificate. I have also had previous working with children checks however I am more than happy to undergo a new check at your request. I hold a current driverís license as well as my own vehicle which gets serviced regularly.

My past working experiences have dedicated a large portion of time to co-coordinating experiences relating to childrenís interests and needs, the preparation of childrenís meals, nappy changing, bathing, behaviour management, cleaning and putting children down to nap/in bed. I would also be glad to help your little ones with daily homework, meal preparation and light housework/chores as a part of my care.

I have a real passion for arts and crafts and enjoy baking treats with the children I sit for :) I believe encouraging children's creativity is a lovely way to help them express themselves while working on motor skills and problem solving. I am an open minded, non-judgmental person with a caring but firm personality. I understand the importance of making my new family feel secure while maintaining their privacy, and that to excel in this role sincerity and real positive connections are key.

Please contact me if there is any other information I can offer in support of my application as I would be thrilled to have the opportunity to work with your family.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Child Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 50 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: St Kilda West
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: :)

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login