google analytics

Profile of 'Narelle' (#91602) – Thornton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Narelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Narelle's Description

Hi, I have 23 years in childcare. I have a First Aide Certificate and Drivers License. I have strong organizations skills. Energentic work attitude. Work within a time frame.

Narelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Narelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Narelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Narelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Narelle's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 0 hours per day, and 0 - 0 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Narelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Narelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Thornton
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Narelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Narelle you'll need to Join Now or Login