google analytics

Profile of 'Karin' (#91674) – Koongamia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Karin's Description

Karin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: 17 years , creche assistance.

Type of Work

Ages of children Karin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karin's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Karin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12kilometers)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Koongamia
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karin you'll need to Join Now or Login