google analytics

Profile of 'Ecaterina' (#91698) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ecaterina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Ecaterina's Description

I have more than 15 years of experience working with children
Very responsible,punctual,and very loving children.
I have Advance Diploma in children's services and all the certificates

Ecaterina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Adv Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Ecaterina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ecaterina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ecaterina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ecaterina's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 45 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ecaterina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: No

Ecaterina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Romania
Other Languages: French and Romanian
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Ecaterina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ecaterina you'll need to Join Now or Login