google analytics

Profile of 'Tayla' (#91855) – Arana Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Tayla's Description

My name is Kate, and I have worked with children for 8 years within childcare centers, regular baby sitting and a "nanny-like" role. I have worked with ages from birth to 18 years of age and different cultured families.

I have a Certificate III in Children Service, ABN, First Aid, CPR, an Asthma and Anaphylaxis. I have my own 5 seater car (2015 Hyundai ix35 SE) and a current drivers license.

Tayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: CPR, Asthma and Anaphylaxis

Type of Work

Ages of children Tayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tayla's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 21 - 168 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tayla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 30kms.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Arana Hills
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tayla you'll need to Join Now or Login