google analytics

Profile of 'Rupinder' (#91875) – South Lake  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rupinder' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Rupinder's Description

Hello Parents:-)

I am a Montessori trained child carer and a mother of 4 children (ages between 29 and 20). I have worked in Montessori child care centers in Margaret River and Victoria Park and have worked earlier as a nanny in Fremantle, Mosman Park and Nedlands. Currently I am a self employed natural therapist and would like to work as a nanny too.

I am looking for part time nanny jobs preferably full time 4 days (can do five days if required).

Rupinder's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Montessori Education. Advanced Diploma in Ayurveda

Type of Work

Ages of children Rupinder is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rupinder is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rupinder may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rupinder's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rupinder's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rupinder's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5kms to 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: Punjabi and Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 53
City/Suburb: South Lake
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I enjoy being with children and assisting them in their activities with them leading and me supporting

Rupinder's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rupinder you'll need to Join Now or Login