google analytics

Profile of 'Lauren' (#92036) – Hillarys  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Lauren's Description

I am currently studying part time a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education at Edith Cowan University. I am halfway through my degree and hold the equivalent of a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care. I've had 6 years experience babysitting children of all ages. I've spent the last 1.5 years working in a daycare so have experience with the needs and dynamic of younger children and infants. I've volunteered at a Holiday Club program in the July holidays for the last 7 years, so I don't find it difficult to work with a number of kids at the same time. I have my Working With Children Check, a National Police Clearance and my first aid certificate with specialisation in providing first aid in an education and care setting and a current CPR certification. I have my own car and I'm happy to do any school pick-ups and drop offs. I'm looking to find part time or full time work if possible.

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working towards Bachelor of Early Childhood Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: More Children = Higher rate. If distance to travel is great, slight increase for petrol money will be negotiated.

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Hillarys
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Have car seats in car and stroller

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login