google analytics

Profile of 'Nadia' (#92157) – Goldcoast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nadia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Nadia's Description

Hi my name is Nadia and I would love to have the opportunity to become a part of your family, by being a friend, carer, teacher and play buddy to your child/children.
I am a very kind, patient, bubbly, energetic, glass half full kind of person.
And as I have got a lot of experience with caring and teaching with different ages, I am quite confident in how to provide the best care and learning opportunities for your child/children to grow and reach their full potential.
I enjoy living a healthy life style and in exploring the great outdoors. I`m a very creative person who fines joy and beauty from the simple things in life.
I am happy to prepare simple healthy meals, and do some light house cleaning duties.

would love to hear from you.


Sincerely Nadia

Nadia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 and Diploma in early childhood education

Type of Work

Ages of children Nadia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nadia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nadia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nadia's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 14 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nadia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nadia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: gold coast , Brisbane area and international trave)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Goldcoast
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Gluten intolerant
Dietary Needs: loves to eat healthy meals, and is a Vegetarian
Additional Information: great with animals, and likes to keep every thing clean and tidy

Nadia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nadia you'll need to Join Now or Login