google analytics

Profile of 'Mackenzie' (#92251) – Jan Juc  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mackenzie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Mackenzie's Description

Hi, my name is Mackenzie.
I am a fun-loving and caring person who enjoys spending time with kids of all ages.
I've had nearly 6 years of experience within babysitting for a range of different families, all with children ranging from 3 months to 11 years. I have also grown up with younger cousins and took to looking after them naturally when I was young.
My hobbies include sports of all kind, photography, cooking and reading.
I am happy to help out around the house to assist in cleaning up or cooking meals for the little ones.
I plan on taking a year off of studying in 2016 and will be available throughout the summer period to lend a hand.

Mackenzie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mackenzie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mackenzie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mackenzie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mackenzie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mackenzie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mackenzie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Jan Juc
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Although I do not have a license, I aim to receive it by the end of December/after Christmas.

Mackenzie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mackenzie you'll need to Join Now or Login