google analytics

Profile of 'Ele' (#92298) – Biloela  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Ele's Description

I am a cheerful and positive person, I have 3 boys aged 12, 9 & 5 and am looking to return to the workforce after 10 years of motherhood! I would be available to work 2 to 3 days a week and have reliable childcare in place for my youngest child. I love kids, am caring, creative and patient. Kids often are drawn to me and feel at ease with me. I am very honest and reliable. I would be happy to meet up to discuss if I can be of help to your family.

Ele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ele's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ele's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Biloela
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ele you'll need to Join Now or Login