google analytics

Profile of 'Karyn' (#92306) – Mt Waverley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Karyn's Description

I have been in the baby - child care industry for 30 years
Most of my work is with new born - preschool.
I have raised two children of my own.
I have certificate 111.
I have referee's... Clients that I have worked with for many years that you may call to discuss my work ethics strengths and integrity.
Please feel free to call any time for a chat, I am happy to take calls from clients that want the very best for their children.

Karyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 111

Type of Work

Ages of children Karyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karyn's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: none

Karyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Mt Waverley
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karyn you'll need to Join Now or Login