google analytics

Profile of 'Trudi' (#92419) – Mt Helena  All caregiver work

To contact 'Trudi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Trudi's Description

Hi, I am a working qualified new Zealand nanny with 20 years experience. I have worked with newborns to teenagers and every age in between.
I love animals and have even 'nannied' pets.
I am about to start a Monday to Thursday job so am looking for a full in Friday/ Saturday.
I have experience with multiple and for the last 6 years have on and off looked after twins from 6 months to now, they turned 6 in September.
I also have experience with children with disability's can and have worked with varied degrees of autism and mental health.
I love being outside, reading, crafting, animals, swimming. And lots more.
Family is very important to me.

Trudi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: New Zealand National Nanny Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Trudi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Trudi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Trudi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Trudi's Availability

I am interested in working 24 - 78 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Trudi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Trudi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far as needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Mt Helena
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Slight dairy, raw onion
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Trudi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Trudi you'll need to Join Now or Login