google analytics

Profile of 'Maria' (#92477) – Woolloongabba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maria's Description

I am a reliable, disciplined and honest individual. I have a successful track record of taking full charge of children in the absence of parents. My relevant expertise includes preparing and serving nutritious meals, changing diapers, preparing bottles, transporting children to and from school, and keeping them engaged while developing them physically and mentally. Above all, I know how to keep the kids safe and amused in different healthy ways.


I have been babysitting in Australia since January 2016. I currently work with 2 families in Brisbane since the children were 1 month old, I have experience working with newborns as well. I consider myself a children lover and enjoy a lot spending time with them. I love to take the children out for walks, storytimes in the library, zoo or any activities/ lessons out of the house or sometimes we just stay home playing and having relaxing times. I can also teach them Spanish if the parents want it so that can be another activity for them.

Iím happy to help with household management (children laundry, general tidying, grocery shopping, organization of childrenís room, etc.) and make sure everything is set up to run smoothly.

I have Blue Card and First Aid Certificate. I can provide you with many Family references if you require it to. I possess drivers license, own car and children car seats.

Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Advance Diploma in Business

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: Spanish, Portuguese, English
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Woolloongabba
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: non
Additional Information:

Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login