google analytics

Profile of 'Jade' (#92655) – Margaret River  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jade's Description

My name is Jade, Registered Children's Nurse. When I'm back in Perth I work at Princess Margaret Hospital for Children on the oncology ward. I am living in Margaret River with my parents for the next three months to help them out whilst they settle in to their new house and area. I am looking for casual or part time work as a babysitter/nanny. Being a children's nurse I am passionate about the care of children as well as being one of five children myself.

I would be available on weekdays and weekends and have a drivers licence, first aid certification being a nurse, and love to spend time playing and looking after children of all ages.

Please feel free to contact me for more details. I'm a dedicated, enthusiastic and fun loving person who would love to hear from prospective families.

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Registered Nurse (Peadiatrics)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Margaret River
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login