google analytics

Profile of 'Isabella' (#92722) – St Kilda East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Isabella's Description

Hi,
I am a female living in St Kilda East currently studying Nursing. I've previously babysat children from the ages of 1 to 13 years old which I thoroughly enjoyed. My responsibilities have included: Playing with the children -picking up kids from school, driving home and taking children to after school activities -making after school snacks -making basic dinners -getting kids ready/bathing for bed - reading stories -homework help -light household work. I think I am a fun and happy person. I have a good sense of humour as well as a lot of patience and a caring nature.
I have a recent Police Check, first aid, WWC, my license and car and a perfect driving record.
If you think I would be a good fit for your family; contact me and I look forward to meeting you!

Isabella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabella's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: St Kilda East
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Isabella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabella you'll need to Join Now or Login