google analytics

Profile of 'Danielle' (#92839) – West Pennant Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Danielle's Description

I come from a big family of six children, being the second eldest, I have babysat and had a natural nack for looking after children since the age of 8 years old.

Our family ranging from 21 to 6 years old, I have had experience with nearly every age and feel comfortable to look after children no matter how young or fragile they are.

I love cooking and cleaning so if required, I would be more than happy to provide those services.

I have a background in event management so timing and organisation to me is quite important. I am quite flexible and am able to provide solutions under stressful and pressurising conditions in a patient and calm manner.

Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: High School, Tafe, College

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Lebanese (slightly)
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: West Pennant Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Broad Beans, Asprin (if consumed)
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login