google analytics

Profile of 'Selam' (#92890) – Mt Lowley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Selam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Selam's Description

I am a mother of two wonderful children’s and I am carrying and kind by nature

Selam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: health services assistance, children's services cert 3, hairdressing and currently I am studying personal trainer course

Type of Work

Ages of children Selam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Selam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Selam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Selam's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Selam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Selam's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 15 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Ethiopia
Other Languages: amharic
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Mt Lowley
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Healthy diet
Additional Information: I am a mother of 2 beautiful children age 12 and 8 I am very reserved and clean. I believe quality service is important.

Selam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Selam you'll need to Join Now or Login