google analytics

Profile of 'Mikaylah' (#92989) – Nerang  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mikaylah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mikaylah's Description

I just moved to the Nerang area 😊 as you all know holiday season has begun and that may mean that you want a babysitter for some time out. I would love to be considered for this. I'm at university in my final year studying teaching, I have been working as a kids club attendant at a resort for 6 years, hold my working with children check and first aid certificate. I'm trustworthy, friendly and a big Disney movie fan. Please contact me if you have any questions.

Mikaylah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mikaylah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mikaylah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mikaylah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mikaylah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mikaylah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Public holidays

Mikaylah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Nerang
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am still working at the kids club some weekends and school holidays, very negotiatable.

Mikaylah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mikaylah you'll need to Join Now or Login