google analytics

Profile of 'Dannie' (#93097) – Ocean Grove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dannie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Dannie's Description

I'm Dannie, currently studying at Geelong Deakin.

I have always had a passion for working with children. The innocence, brightness, fun and love they can bring to any situation is just one of the reasons paediatrics is my dream career.

I have years of experience with children, ranging from new-borns to teenager, as well as special needs.

I love to be outdoors, sports, reading, music, the beach, animals and family & friends.

I am flexible with all aspects of the job, including days, hours, duties and rates. I just want to help out anywhere I can, whether that is drop offs/pick ups, bathing/changing, or just entertaining.

Dannie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dannie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dannie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dannie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dannie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dannie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Dannie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Ocean Grove
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dannie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dannie you'll need to Join Now or Login