google analytics

Profile of 'Catherine' (#93175) – Arundel  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Catherine's Description

Hello, I am a married mom of two lovely lads aged 10 and 13. I have always loved children and delight in their freshness and enthusiasm to life and believe that the early care and attention they receive is so important. My career previously to my children was in Administration & Human Resources. I am currently studying for a Cert4 in Education so as to take my passion in working with children further in the workplace. I am honest & trustworthy and can be relied upon in any situation. I am genuinely interested in the well being of your child and have a calm and happy personality. Although I have specified certain times and availability, I am open to suggestions to meet your personal requirements, this includes weekend & overnights. Thank you for your consideration.

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: If additional

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Arundel
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Reliable, Honest, Trustworthy and Calm. Genuinely love children.

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login