google analytics

Profile of 'Maddi' (#93414) – North Turramurra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Maddi's Description

Hi my names Maddi
I've completed my certificate 3 in early childhood education 0-6, have a valid first aid certificate and a working with children's check. I have been working in the childcare industry's for 2 years and am now looking for a new Job to grow a more personal connection with children and families! I love spending time with children and can't wait to meet a new family!

Maddi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maddi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maddi's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maddi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: North Turramurra
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maddi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddi you'll need to Join Now or Login