google analytics

Profile of 'Tamika' (#93563) – Coffs Harbour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tamika's Description

My parents have been foster parents for over 20 years, so I have been brought up with heaps of kids around me with all needs. Thats why I have a passion and enjoy working and looking after children. Im a very honest trustworthy and extremely reliable person. I have been working as a nanny/babysitter since i was 14. I am also willing to do basic cleaning and food preparation. I now have a almost 2 year old little girl of my own who I adore unbelievably. I have license and own Transport I am flexible about days, hours, rates and duties, part time. I also have my blue card.

Tamika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tamika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tamika's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tamika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamika's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Coffs Harbour
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tamika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamika you'll need to Join Now or Login