google analytics

Profile of 'Merrilyn' (#93671) – Burwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Merrilyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Merrilyn's Description

I have Raised 4 wonderful children and now have 8 wonderful Grandchildren.
I have Nanny Experience
I have a Working with Childrens Card
I own my own car which is fully insured and I have a excellent diving record
I love being around children of all ages and they do with me too

Merrilyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Merrilyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Merrilyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Merrilyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Merrilyn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 25 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Merrilyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Taveling costs

Merrilyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 - 25k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Burwood
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Your children will love me

Merrilyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Merrilyn you'll need to Join Now or Login