google analytics

Profile of 'Bianca' (#93942) – Altona Meadows  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bianca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bianca's Description

My name is Bianca. I have been babysitting (starting with family), since i was about 11. Since 13 i have been getting paid for it and i am currently working two casual jobs with kids. I have had experience with special needs kids and from the ages of around 6 months old to 16 years old.
I am available to do certain days a week or just the one off night when you want to go to dinner or a movie.
I am about to get my P's in the next two weeks but even with public transport i can be reliable, leaving early in case there are any delays.
I have had my first aid course before, i just need to go and redo it.

I can't wait to hear from you!

Bianca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bianca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bianca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bianca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bianca's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bianca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details: + $5 PA after midnight

Bianca's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Altona Meadows
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bianca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bianca you'll need to Join Now or Login