google analytics

Profile of 'Taylah' (#93983) – Albion Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taylah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Taylah's Description

Hey families I’m 21 years of age and have spent the past 3 years working in early childhood with children from the age of 4 months - 5 years old. During this time I have completed my diploma in early childhood education and care. I am currently available everyday of the week. I have my first aid, working with children’s check, updated CPR etc.. I also have a drivers licence and my own car!

Taylah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taylah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taylah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taylah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taylah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taylah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Taylah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Albion Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Taylah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taylah you'll need to Join Now or Login