google analytics

Profile of 'Jacqueline' (#94009) – Werribee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacqueline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jacqueline's Description

My name is Jacqueline,

I have been working with kids for the last 8 years in play centers, before and after school care, babysitting and on teaching placements. I am studying a Bachelor of Education with only 1 subject to complete by June. I have interest in furthering my study and going down the path of Speech Pathology.
During my time as a before and after school care worker I have used the National Quality Framework and the children's interest to create programs that suit their wants and needs. I have also used VELS and the Australian Curriculum to plan age appropriate lessons for school children. I have worked with many kids with behavioural, physical and learning needs, I find it so rewarding to see their learning and knowledge expand over time.
I have a current WWCC, Police Check, First Aid, CPR, Anaphylaxis and Asthma training.

Jacqueline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacqueline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacqueline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jacqueline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jacqueline's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jacqueline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jacqueline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Werribee
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jacqueline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacqueline you'll need to Join Now or Login