google analytics

Profile of 'Sanna' (#94068) – Hamilton Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Sanna's Description

Hi there!

If you need a nanny around Fremantle and western suburbs, I'm your lady! I'm friendly, positive, fun loving, caring and reliable lady from Finland. I enjoy the nature, animals, sports, cooking, keeping things tidy and beautiful surroundings. Kids like me because of the attention I give, consistent boundaries and common sense, as well as ability to perceive all feelings. I have a degree in Social Work and Practical Nursing and I'm looking to work as a nanny for about a year from now! I have cared for children in daycares (1year), as a au-pair (1year), in foster homes (6years) and as a big sister (22years). I hold full work rights in Australia.

If you need care for your kids during other hours that I mentioned, just contact me and I can look into the possibilities. Thank you!

Sanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sanna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Sanna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Finland
Other Languages: English, Finnish, Spanish, (Swedish)
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Hamilton Hill
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Sanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sanna you'll need to Join Now or Login